📧Signup for our Newsletter!

Search for Events

jQuery for Main Events & Archive Pages

Example: free, reception, music, etc. See full list.

September 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

📯GOOD YONTIF📯
Today is the start of Rosh Hashanah, the Jewish New Year.

Saturday, September 19, 2020

🏴‍☠️HAPPY TALK LIKE A PIRATE DAY!🏴‍☠️

Sunday, September 27, 2020

🕍GOOD YONTIF.🕍
Today is the start of Yom Kippur, the Jewish day of atonement.

October 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

🥮HAPPY MID-AUTUMN FESTIVAL!🥮
This Chinese/Vietnamese holiday is celebrated by eating mooncake.

Saturday, October 3, 2020

OCT

3

Sat

October 3 FREE Music and Arts Celebration, 3-5pm at Kenilworth Aquatic Gardens (1550 Anacostia Ave, NE). Join us for a free celebration of music and art at the Kenilworth Aquatic Gardens, a unique and beautiful national park in DC. We are thrilled to partner with the National Park Service to provide this exciting event. The Victoria lily pads the Kenilworth Aquatic Gardens is known for will be in full bloom during the concert. FREE

Monday, October 12, 2020

🎈HAPPY INDIGENOUS PEOPLE'S DAY!🎈
& Columbus Day

Saturday, October 31, 2020

🎃HAPPY HALLOWEEN!🎃

November 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

🗳️HAPPY ELECTION DAY!🗳️

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

🇺🇸HAPPY VETERAN'S DAY!🇺🇸️

Saturday, November 13, 2020

🕯️HAPPY DIWALI!🕯️
Diwali is a Hindu festival of lights to celebrate autumn.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

🍗HAPPY THANKSGIVING!🍗

December 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

🕎HAPPY CHANUKAH!🕎

Friday, December 25, 2020

🎄MERRY CHRISTMAS!🎄

Thursday, December 31, 2020

🎊HAPPY NEW YEAR'S EVE!🎊
Please support ChecklistDC by shopping on Amazon through our affiliate link
Close Menu